Welcome Guest Active Topics | Log In

In the Head of FIDAdmin Options
FIDAdmin
#1 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 11:45:52 PM

Head Staff Medal: Medal rewarded for being part of the Head Staff at Footballidentity

Hello everyone!

As you all probably know I am the newest member of the Admin Team. I joined the team in June 2010 with a 50% role as "Community Manager" even though I end up working much more than those 50% overall.

What I do is that I work as a link between the Head staff (Head Moderator and Head GM) and the Admin team. I also try to support the Head Staff when they need support. I am also the one who have the first look at all support mails that are sent to us and forward the mails to the correct person for the job. This is if I cannot reply myself that is.

I also handle the team forum requests which takes quite a lot of time even though it not as much job as it was when I joined the Admin Team. The difference from when I started and now is that I had to create all the forums manually in the beginning while I now "only" need to move forums and change moderators basicly since forums are now created when new teams are created, and team forum names are changed when team names are changed. This is just one of many improvements that have been made "behind the scenes".

I do a lot of other things as well but I do not handle any of the techniqual matters except reporting problems and bugs to the rest of the Admin Team and help out with testing new features.

About myself... I am in my early 30s and I am an experienced player when it comes to online football games. I have been in "GM/Moderator" roles in other online games and when I got the opportunity to jump aboard this ship I could not refuse.